Partner Agency Resources

Agency Coordinators
Partner Agencies who have participated in Agency Coordinator training will be provided a password to access course resources at the 21thingsAC site to support your local rollout. Information includes course syllabi, materials, training resources, video links, and more to assist you in your local planning and implementation. You must have participated in AC training to receive a password. For more information about AC training, contact the Project Partners.

Agency coordinators attend a virtual training session to become an authorized trainer, termed Agency Coordinator. Each Partner Agency is provided with resources to offer the 21things4teacherse course locally. Agency Coordinators may develop a separate web site for their own service area, or use the source provided by the project. The creation of this process in 2009 has now developed into a professional learning network that uses the #21things4 hashtag on Twitter, as well as an Agency Coordinator web site.

Partner Agencies

The following Educational Service providers have a certified Agency Coordinator on site, and are registered as a Partner Agency:

Bay Arenac
Mark Lyons
Berrien RESA
Berrien RESA
Kevin Clark
Calhoun ISD
Calhoun ISD
Brand ISD, REMC 12E
Melinda Waffle
REMC 2 North
Crissy Napont
Kay Hauck

Copper Country/Gogebic/Ontonagon ISD/REMC1
Copper Country
Gogebic, Ontonagon ISD
Steve Kass

Genesee ISD
Genesee ISD
Ingham ISD
Ingham ISD
Heidi Gascon
Jackson ISD
Jackson ISD

Kent ISD
Kent ISD
Ron Houtman
Andrew Steinman

Kalamazoo RESA
Tina Tribu
Jeremy Coplin
Keith Tramper
Lapeer ISD
Lapeer ISD
Dawn Mosher
Lenawee ISD  
Lenawee ISD
Sue Summerford

Macomb ISD
Macomb ISD
Jan Harding
Jennifer Parker

Marquette-Alger RESA  
Marquette-Alger RESA
Steve Schmunk
Monroe ISD
Monroe ISD
Jim Dornberg
Muskegon ISD
Muskegon Area ISD
Andy Mann
Oakland Schools
Oakland Schools
Laura Cummings
Ottawa Area ISD/REMC 7
Ottawa Area ISD
Anne Thorp
REMC 2 South/West Shore ESD/Mecosta Oceola/Wexford-Missauke ISD
REMC 2 South
West Shore ESD
Mecosta Oceola
Wexford-Missauke ISDs
Lisa Lockman
REMC 10/Huron ISD/Sanilac ISD/Tuscola ISD
REMC10, Huron ISD
Sanilac ISD
Tuscola ISD
Bob Frost

St. Clair County RESA  
REMC Statewide
Carolyn McCarthy
Melissa White

Saginaw ISD
Saginaw ISD
Aaron Schippert
Shiawassee ISD  
Shiawassee RESD
Justin Knull
St. Clair RESA
Kristin Day
Rachel Verschaeve
Traverse Bay ISD/REMC 2 Central
Traverse Bay ISD
REMC 2 Central
Michael George
Washtenaw ISD
Washtenaw ISD
Karen Domino